Follow

What happens when a reviewer leaves the company? Change their approval flow

We remind you of the steps to follow to reassign a workflow to a report:
Check that the new workflow is correctly configured in the user's file.
Captura_de_pantalla_2023-06-02_a_las_12.06.04.png
Ask the reviewer who currently has the report to reject it.
Captura_de_pantalla_2023-06-02_a_las_12.12.05.png

The reporting user (the one who created the report) has to enter the report, from the web, click on "Edit fields" and click on "Save", or from the app, enter the report, click on the edit button , in the upper right part of the screen, and click on "Save" (Important step, otherwise it will be sent to the wrong worfklow!).
Captura_de_pantalla_2023-06-02_a_las_12.13.30.png
Reapply for approval for this report.


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request